24-hour access: 812-537-1302
Toll free crisis: 877-849-1248
24-hour access: 812-537-1302         Toll free crisis: 877-849-1248

Board Members

Our Board of Directors is made up of individuals from the five counties in our service area (Dearborn, Franklin, Ohio, Ripley and Switzerland counties). Board members serve three-year terms and are elected in October at the Annual Meeting of the Corporation of Community Mental Health Center, Inc. Board members are listed, along with the counties represented by each member.

Board President
Dr. Andrew Poltrack – Ripley County

Board Vice President
Ed Krause – Franklin County

Board Treasurer
Bridget Davidson – Dearborn County

Board Secretary
Patti Gillman – Dearborn County

County Representative Members
Allen Goodman – Dearborn County
Mark Graver – Dearborn Counnty
Cheryl Pepple – Dearborn County
James Thatcher – Dearborn County
Lori Pence – Franklin County
Tom DeVille – Ohio County
Ryan Marshall – Ripley County